National Education Society (R), Shivamogga

Kamala Nehru Memorial National College for Women, Shivamogga

Committees for the Academic Year 2023-24

The following committees have been constituted for the various student support services and for administrative services. All the following members are requested to extend their co-operation and work accordingly.

Sl No		Name	Designation	
01	ADMISSION COMMITTEE			
	1	Dr. R. M. Jagadish	Principal	
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	Co-Ordinator	
	3	Smt. Ashalatha M		
	4	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P	Members	
	5	Dr. Nagesha B		
02	INTER	RNAL COMPLIANT COMMITTEE		
	1	Dr. R. M. Jagadish	Principal	
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator	
	3	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P	Co-Ordinator	
	4	Smt. Ashalatha M	Members	
	5	Dr. Nagesha B		
03	NAAC/IQAC & ICT			
	1	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator	
	2	Sri. Amith B S		
	3	All HODs		
	4	Librarian	Members	
	5	Physical Education Director		
	6	Office Supdt.,		
	7	Students Representatives		
04	NEP AND SEP CELL			
	1	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator	
	2	All HODs	Members	
05	ANTI RAGAGING AND ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT CELL			
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator	
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P		
	3	Dr. Nagesha B	Members	
	4	Smt. Mamatha P N		

06	ANTI RAGAGING SQUAD				
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator		
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P			
	3	Dr. Nagesha B	Members		
	4	Smt. Mamatha P N			
07	TEST AND EXAMINATION COMMITTEE				
	1	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator		
	2	Smt. Kavyashree D M			
	3	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	Members		
	4	Sri. Amith B S			
08	SC & ST STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE				
	1	Dr. R. M. Jagadish	Principal		
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator		
	3	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P	Co-Ordinator		
,	4	Dr. Nagesha B	Members		
	5	Vijeyendra Rao	Office Suptd.		
09	MINORITY CELL				
	1	Dr. R. M. Jagadish	Principal		
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator		
	3	Smt. Mamatha P N			
	4	Sri. Samiulla Khan	Members		
	5	Sri. Syeda Ahamad Iqbal			
10	O B C CELL				
	1	Dr. R. M. Jagadish	Principal		
	2	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	IQAC Co-Ordinator		
	3	Smt. Ashalatha M	Members		
	4	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P			
11	CULTURAL CLUB				
	1	Dr. Onkarappa A.P	Convener		
	2	Smt. Kavyashree D M	Convener		
	3	Smt. Ashalatha M			
	4	Sri. Sridhar Badiger]		
	5	Smt. Swathi K E	Members		
	6	Smt. Usha S P]		
	7	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	1		
	8	Students Representatives]		

12	NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)				
	1	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P	NSS Officer Unit-I		
	2	Smt. Arpitha	NSS Officer Unit-II		
	3	Sri. Sridhar Badiger			
	4	Smt. Swathi K E	Members		
	5	Smt. Vidhyashree B K			
	6	Vijeyendra Rao	Office Suptd.		
	7	Students Representatives	Members		
13	SPORTS COMMITTEE				
	1	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	Physical Education Director		
	2	Smt. Ashalatha M			
	3	Dr. Nagesha B			
	4	Smt. Usha S P	Members		
	5	Sri. Sridhar Badiger			
	6	Smt. Kavyashree D M			
	7	Students Representatives			
14	CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT CELL				
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator		
	2	Smt. Mamatha P N			
	3	Sri Amith B S	Members		
	4	Smt. Usha			
15	TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE				
	1	Dr. Onkarappa A.P			
	2	Dr. Nagesha B	Members		
	3	Smt. Usha S P			
	4	Smt. Kavyashree D M			
16	KAMALA NEHRU RANGER UNIT				
	1	Dr. Annapoorna H S	Convener		
	2	Smt. Mamatha P N	Members		
	3	Students Representatives			
17	YOUT	H RED CROSS			
	1	Smt. Mamatha P N	Convener		
	2	Smt. Ashalatha M			
	3	Smt. Arpitha	Members		
	4	Dr. Ravi B M			
	5	Students Representatives			
18	PARE	PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION			
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator		
	2	Smt. Arpitha	_		
	3	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	Members		
	4	Smt. Kavyashree D M			

19	WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL			
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator	
	2	Smt. Mamatha P N		
	3	Ms. Apoorva Jois D N	Members	
	4	Students Representatives		
20	MAGAZINE COMMITTEE			
	1	Sri. Aradi Mallaiah P	Editor	
	2	Smt. Kavyashree D M		
	3	Students Representatives	Members	
21	HRM NODAL OFFICER			
	1	Smt. Ashalatha M	Co-Ordinator	
22	AROGYAPATHA COMMITTEE			
	1	Sri. Amith B S	Convener	
	2	Sri. Sridhar Badiger		
	3	Sri. SyedaAhamad Iqbal	Members	
	4	Students Representatives		
23	ALUMNA ASSOCIATION			
	1	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	Convener	
	2	Smt. Arpitha	Members	
	3	Dr. Vijayalakshmi S H		
24	MARG	SHADARSHI (STUDENT COUNSELIN	IG CELL)	
	1	Smt. Mamatha P N	Co-Ordinator	
	2	Smt. Ashalatha M		
	3	Smt. Vidhyashree B K	Members	
	4	Smt. Usha S P		
25	HERITAGE CLUB			
	1	Sri. Vishwakumar	Convener	
	2	Nirmala I K	Members	
	3	Sri. Sridhar Badiger		
26	COLLEGE HOSTEL COMMITTEE			
	1	Smt. Sangeeda Banu	Warden	
	2	Students Representatives	Members	
27	EDUCATIONAL EXCURSION COMMITTEE			
	Class Teachers and Class Representatives of the Respective Classes.			

Note:

- 1. All coordinators are requested to conduct the initial meeting and chalk out the action plan for the year 2022-23.
- 2. Responsibilities should be equally shared among the members. Individual Responsibility may be given.
- 3. Heads of all committees are informed to submit the documents (Report, Photos, Paper clippings invitation etc.,) to Dr. Nagesha B and Amith B S